2019-2020 PTA Board Nominations

This year's Nominating Committee is pleased to present its slate of nominees for next year's PTA Board of Directors:

President – Becca Gadbois

1st VP – Jessica Dotts

2nd VP – Chris Savant

3rd VP – Kelley Bowling

Recording Secretary – Keri Reed

Treasurer – Susan Bates

Financial Secretary – Abby Oppliger

Historian – Haley Franks-Tucker

Auditor – Elizabeth Whitt

Legislative Director – Jordan Tracy

The privilege of nominating from the floor is extended to members of the association who are present at the election meeting on March 21 at 6:30 p.m., whose dues are paid, and who have been members of the association for at least 30 days. An eligible member may nominate him or herself. If no nominations are made from the floor, a majority vote of the eligible members in attendance will be held to approve the above slate of nominees. Multiple nominees for any position will result in a ballot vote.

The members of this year's Nominating Committee, elected at the Nov. 15 PTA meeting, are: Susan Bates, Jessica Dotts, Jodee Gossett, Stefanie Modica, and Keri Reed.

Upcoming PTA Meetings:

Our next PTA meeting will be March 21 at 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium.

There will be no PTA meeting in April. The last meeting of the year is scheduled for May 16.